Screening Committee Report for Selection of Contractual Faculty On Consolidated Salary

In reference to advertisement no. AKTU/REG/store/2022/275 dated 29/8/2022, screening of the application received was done as per Council of Architecture/AICTE eligibility. The calculation for Basic Academic score (BAS) and Academic Performance Indicator (API) was done as per Governor Secretariat, Uttar Pradesh no. E-3019/32-GS/2020, dated May 18, 2021.

Recommendations of the screening committee, after disposal of the grievances of the candidates, are as follows:

1. Assistant Professor- Architecture

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Father's/Husband's Name	Screening status	Total Marks (BAS+ API) out of 50	Comments
1	AASHNA KATHPALIA	MUKESH KATHPALIA	Eligible	13	-
2	ABHINAV TRIPATHI	ARVIND KUMAR TRIPATHI	Eligible	7	-
3	ABHISHEK KUMAR	MUNNI LAL RAM	Eligible	5	-
4	ABHISHEK NARAYAN	AJEET SINGH	Not Eligible	16	Demand Draft not received by due date
5	ADITI KUMAR	ARUNESH KUMAR	Not Eligible	_	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled Demand Draft not received by due date
6	ADITYA DUBEY	LATE SANJAY DUBEY	Not Eligible	_	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled
7	AILA AZEEM	ARIF AZEEM	Eligible	16	-
8	AKASH PANDEY	ALOK PANDEY	Eligible	7	PG Marksheet not submitted
9	ANANYA TRIPATHI	ARVIND KUMAR TRIPATHI	Eligible	17	-
10	ANJALI	KAPIL RAO PRABUDDHA	Eligible	7	-
11	ANKIT YADAV	VIRENDRA YADAV	Eligible	13	-
12	ANSHU VERMA	SALIKRAM	Eligible	13	-
13	ANSHUL KHARE	SANTOSH KUMAR KHARE	Eligible	15	-
14	ANUKRATI TANDON	SANDEEP TANDON	Eligible	16	-
15	ANUSHKA SRIVASTAVA	RISHI KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	Eligible	14	-
16	APOORVA NAWANI	ASHOK KUMAR NAWANI	Not Eligible	_	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled Demand Draft not received by due date

17	ARUN KUMAR UPADHAY	RAJKUMAR	Eligible	15	
18	ASHWANI KUMAR RAWAT	NANHAI PRASAD RAWAT	Not Eligible	18	Demand Draft not received by due date
19	ASIT PANDEY	VISHNU KANT PANDEY	Eligible	12	-
20	AVIJIT CHAUHAN	SHRI BHUVNESH CHAUHAN	Eligible	15	-
21	AWADHESH NARAYAN	PREM SHANKER	Eligible	14	-
22	CHANDRA PRABHA	SHREE TARESH KUMAR	Not Eligible	_	Experience certificate not submitted
23	DEEKSHA RAGHAV	DR NARENDRA PRATAP SINGH	Not Eligible	_	UG Marksheet not submitted Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled Demand Draft not received by due date
24	DHAARNA	SANJEEV KUMAR VISHNAWAT	Not Eligible	15	Demand Draft not received by due date
25	DIVYANSHI SRIVASTAVA	ANOOP KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	Eligible	15	
26	HARGUNJOT KAUR	SH. MANVINDER PAL SINGH	Eligible	10	
27	INDRANIL MITRA	PUSPAL MITRA	Not Eligible	_	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled
28	INDU YADAV	SUYASH YADAV	Not Eligible	6	PG Marksheet not submitted Demand Draft not received by due date
29	JAI PRAKASH MAHAUR	OM PRAKASH MAHAUR	Eligible	13	-
30	KANEEZ AIEMA RIZVI	SAFDAR RAZA	Eligible	15	-
31	KARTIK VASHISHATH	NARENDRA VASHISHATH	Not Eligible	_	UG Marksheet not submitted Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled Demand Draft not received by due date
32	KULKINKAR SINGH	RAM NAYAN SINGH	Not Eligible	_	Experience certificate not submitted Demand Draft not received by due date
33	KUMAR UTKARSH	AKHILESH KUMAR SINGH	Eligible	15	-
34	KUSHAGRA	HAR MOHAN DAYAL	Eligible	11	-
35	KUSHAGRA	SATISH KUMAR JAISAWAL	Eligible	8	-
36	MEENAKSHI SINGH	SATYAVIR SINGH	Eligible	14	-

37	MEHAK ARORA	KEWAL KRISHNA	Not Eligible	13	Demand Draft not received by due date
38	MEHAK SHRIVASTAVA	RITVIK SHRIVASTAVA	Not Eligible	_	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled
39	MOHAMMAD ASIM	MOHAMMAD ISLAM	Eligible	13	-
40	MOHAMMAD IMRAN KHAN	ANWAR KHAN	Eligible	13	-
41	MOHD ABDUL MUGHNI	MOHD ABDUL MUQTADIR	Eligible	13	-
42	MOHD SAHIL KHAN	MOHD MUNNAVVER KHAN	Not Eligible	_	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled Demand Draft not received by due date
43	NANSI BHARDWAJ	RAMESH DATTA SHARMA	Eligible	14	-
44	NEHA JALAN	SUNIL JALAN	Eligible	15	-
45	NEHA NAZAR	NAZAR MOHAMMAD	Eligible	6	-
46	NIDA KHANAM	HASHIM HUSAIN	Eligible	15	-
47	NIMISHA AGARWAL	SANDEEP AGARWAL	Eligible	13	-
48	OORVI SINGH	SACHCHIDANAND SINGH	Not Eligible	_	UG and PG marksheet not submitted
49	PALLAVI	AJAY KUMAR	Not Eligible	_	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled Demand Draft not received by due date
50	POOJA SONKER	DURGA PRASAD SONKAR	Eligible	12	-
51	POORVA	ASHOK KUMAR YADAV	Eligible	17	-
52	PRABHAT MISHRA	PREM CHANDRA MISHRA	Not Eligible	_	Experience certificate not submitted
53	PRANSHU	BHARAT SINGH	Eligible	15	-
54	PRASOON MISHRA	PANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA	Eligible	13	-
55	PRATEEK AGARWAL	MANOJ AGARWAL	Eligible	13	-
56	PUJA VERMA	H/F ROHIT VERMA	Eligible	11	-
57	RICHA	R L SAROJ	Eligible	15	Polovent oversies as sentificate
58	RIDHIMA AJAY PATNI	GUNJAN JAIN	Not Eligible	_	Relevant experience certificate not submitted
59	RITU SINGH	APURVA SHARMA	Eligible	12	-
60	RIYAZUL SAMAD BINMOHAMMAD	MOHMMAD BIN MOIN	Eligible	13	-
61	RUPAL SINGH	SANJAY SINGH	Not Eligible	_	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled

62	RUPALI SAHU	PRIYANSHU	Eligible	14	-
63	SADIA KHANAM	RIYAZ AHMAD	Not Eligible	_	Experience certificate not submitted
64	SADIA OMAR	OMAR KHALID	Not Eligible	-	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled Demand Draft not received by due date
65	SAIMA MAHMOOD	HASAN MAHMOOD	Not Eligible	_	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled
66	SAKSHI BAJPAI	UMAKANT BAJPAI	Eligible	17	-
67	SAKSHI JAIN	MANOJ JAIN	Eligible	13	-
68	SAURABH SAXENA	ASHOK KUMAR	Not Eligible	11	Demand Draft not received by due date
69	SAWAN KUMAR SHARMA	RAM NARAYAN SHARMA	Eligible	14	-
70	SHAGUFTA ANJUM	AAQUIB MAHFUZ	Eligible	15	-
71	SHAGUFTA IRSHAD	NEHAL AHMAD	Eligible	17	-
72	SHISHIR KUMAR	MAHENDRA KUMAR	Eligible	15	-
73	SHIVA GUPTA	SACHIN CHANDRA SRIVASTAVA	Not Eligible	13	Demand Draft not received by due date
74	SHUBHAM SINGH	PEETAM SINGH TOMAR	Eligible	12	-
75	SHWETA SINGH	DEVENDRA SINGH	Not Eligible	_	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled
76	SUBHOMITA DUTTA	SUDIP DUTTA	Not Eligible	-	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled Demand Draft not received by due date
77	SUMBUL AFREEN	ANWARUSSAMAD	Eligible	15	-
78	SUPRIYA KUMARI	KAPIL DEO PRASAD	Not Eligible	17	Demand Draft not received by due date
79	TABISH RAZA	SAJID RAZA	Eligible	13	-
80	UTKARSHA MISHRA	LATE RAKESH MISHRA	Not Eligible	14	Demand Draft not received by due date
81	VIDISHA RAJAN	RAJ NARAYAN SINGH	Not Eligible	_	Minimum experience criteria not fulfilled
82	VIJYA PRAKASH SINGH	SHOBHA RAM	Not Eligible	-	UG marksheet and UG Degree not submitted Demand Draft not received by due date
83	VINATI MANI	MADHAV MANI VERMA	Eligible	16	-
84	VINITA KUMARI	SURENDRA TIWARY	Not Eligible	15	Demand Draft not received by due date
85	VRUSHALI CHAWHAN	BHIMRAO CHAWHAN	Not Eligible	10	Demand Draft not received by due date
	1	1	I		

2. Assistant Professor- Arts

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Father's/Husband's Name	Screening status	Total Marks (BAS+ API) out of 50	Comments
1	BHUPENDRA KUMAR ASTHANA	LATE SRI PREM NARAIAN LAL	Eligible	15	-
2	RATNPRIYA KANT	CHANDRAKANT PANDEY	Eligible	13	-
3	SANTOSH KUMAR YADAV	RAMYASH YADAV	Eligible	22	-

3. Assistant Professor- Structure

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Father's/Husband's Name	Screening status	Total Marks (BAS+ API) out of 50	Comments
1	ABHISHEK MISHRA	SANJAY MISHRA	Eligible	19	-
2	ANJALI RAI	SHIV VINAY RAI	Eligible	23	-
3	KUMAR VANSHAJ	MADHURESH CHANDRA SAXENA	Eligible	21	-
4	MANISH SHARMA	HARIOM SHARMA	Eligible	18	-
5	MD TASLEEM	PARVEZ AHMAD KHAN	Not Eligible	16	Demand Draft not received by due date
6	MOHAMMAD HAMZA	MOHAMMAD ISLAM	Not Eligible	16	Demand Draft not received by due date
7	NEETI MISHRA	RAJESH KR PANDEY	Eligible	16	-
8	PRATIKSHA SINGH	VED PAL SINGH	Eligible	16	-
9	SHUBHAM SAXENA	SUNIL KUMAR SAXENA	Eligible	15	-
10	SIDHARTH JAIN	PRADEEP KUMAR JAIN	Eligible	18	-
11	VIJENDRA KUMAR YADAV	CHITARANJAN KUMAR YADAV	Eligible	16	-